Latest Products https://www.sujallogistics.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:24:43 +0530 en-us https://www.sujallogistics.in Mineral Gypsum https://www.sujallogistics.in/mineral-gypsum.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/mineral-gypsum.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in cement production unit, the Mineral Gypsum is also considered as an indispensable part of gypsum board or plaster material manufacturing process. Situated in Gujarat, we are counted as a reliable manufacturer and trader of premium quality Mineral Gypsum. We offer Marine Salt Pan Gypsum and Evaporative Gypsum under this category. Composed of sulfate, calcium and water, it acts as a suitable soil conditioner. Due to its neutral ph content, this mineral is perfect for increasing fertility level, enhancing aeration and texture of high alkaline soil and clay soil. The sulfur content of this mineral is effective in decreasing ph level of soil. Features : Made of ingredients like calcium, sulphate and waterAfter dissolving in water, it produces sulfate sulfur ions and calcium ions that act as plant growth agentsHelps to lower toxic content of salt affected soilIts unique composition is useful for preventing soil crust caused by irrigation work or rain drops Bauxite Lumps https://www.sujallogistics.in/bauxite-lumps.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/bauxite-lumps.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Gypsum Lumps https://www.sujallogistics.in/raw-gypsum-lumps.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/raw-gypsum-lumps.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phospho Gypsum Powder https://www.sujallogistics.in/phospho-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/phospho-gypsum-powder.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Gypsum Lumps https://www.sujallogistics.in/imported-gypsum-lumps.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/imported-gypsum-lumps.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand https://www.sujallogistics.in/silica-sand.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/silica-sand.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screened Silica Sand https://www.sujallogistics.in/screened-silica-sand.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/screened-silica-sand.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Silica Sand https://www.sujallogistics.in/construction-silica-sand.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/construction-silica-sand.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key points : Add durability, anti-corrosion and weathering properties in epoxy based compounds, sealants and caulks An excellent functional extender Washed Silica Sand https://www.sujallogistics.in/washed-silica-sand.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/washed-silica-sand.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Landscaping Pool installation Spread on ice or snow-covered roads Concrete and mortar mixing Marine Gypsum https://www.sujallogistics.in/marine-gypsum.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/marine-gypsum.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In case you are looking for pure Marine Gypsum Stone, then our organization is the ultimate destination for you. This type of gypsum is produced as a by product during the manufacturing of common salt by utilizing cutting edge solar evaporation technique. With having in-depth knowledge on diverse requirements of different industries, we have emerged as a successful manufacturer and trader of standard quality Marine Gypsum. We offer Salt Pan Gypsum and Imported Mineral Gypsum under this category. The offered gypsum based product has extensive applications in ceramic and cement production industries. This type of gypsum is reckoned for its low moisture content. Features : High purity level and crystallized appearance are some of its special attributes Can be stored for longer periodCompositional accuracyIt is known for its low hardness level Inorganic Salt https://www.sujallogistics.in/inorganic-salt.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/inorganic-salt.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Salt https://www.sujallogistics.in/industrial-salt.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/industrial-salt.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Coke https://www.sujallogistics.in/petroleum-coke.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/petroleum-coke.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gypsum Powder https://www.sujallogistics.in/industrial-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/industrial-gypsum-powder.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gypsum Lumps https://www.sujallogistics.in/natural-gypsum-lumps.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/natural-gypsum-lumps.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Common Salt https://www.sujallogistics.in/common-salt.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/common-salt.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Flakes https://www.sujallogistics.in/gypsum-flakes.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/gypsum-flakes.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Coal https://www.sujallogistics.in/imported-coal.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/imported-coal.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salt Pan Gypsum https://www.sujallogistics.in/salt-pan-gypsum.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/salt-pan-gypsum.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salt https://www.sujallogistics.in/salt.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/salt.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum https://www.sujallogistics.in/gypsum.htm https://www.sujallogistics.in/gypsum.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530